Build, Manage & Maintain, Robust Platform to Encourage, Engage, Mobilize & Empower Overseas Indians to Improve International Relations with/for India.

Rahul Gandhi

President, INC

Sonia Gandhi

Former President, INC

Dr.Manmohan Singh

Former Prime Minister of India

Pranab Mukherjee

Former President of India

Board of Directors

Sam Pitroda

Chairman IOC

Himanshu Vyas

AICC secretary In charge IOC

Mohinder Singh Gilzian


George Abraham

Vice Chairman and Ex - President

Shudh Parkash Singh

Ex - President

Dr. Surinder Malhotra

Ex - President

Harbachan Singh

Secretary General

Rajendar Dichpally

National General Secretary

Ravi Chopra

Chairman Finance committee

Phuman Singh

Senior Vice President

Tejinder Singh Gill

Sr. Vice President

Malini Shah

Vice President

John Joseph

Vice President

Don’t Stop Thinking About Tomorrow